Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
Show events from all categories


Upcoming Events

Thu Mar 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Music and Dance Week
Mon Apr 16 @ 8:55AM - 03:20PM
School opens Term 5
Tue Apr 24 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
Rags2Riches4Schools
Mon May 07 @ 8:55AM - 03:20PM
MAY DAY SCHOOL CLOSED
Mon May 14 @ 9:00AM - 03:20PM
Y6 SATs
Tue May 15 @ 9:00AM - 03:20PM
Y6 SATs
Wed May 16 @ 9:00AM - 03:20PM
Y6 SATs
Thu May 17 @ 9:00AM - 03:20PM
Y6 SATs
Fri May 18 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
PTA Discos 6pm & 7.30pm
Wed May 23 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
School Photos ( Class)